Emerging Artists Series

These 7:30 pm concerts take place at the UVM Recital Hall, 384 South Prospect Street, Burlington VT 05405 (see directions and parking information).

 

Printed programs for these concerts will be available at the door, but are not posted on the website.

 

Tuesday, June 25

Thursday, June 27

Tuesday, July 2

Thursday, July 4

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Thursday, July 11

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

There are no events scheduled in this category.
Subscribe to RSS - Emerging Artists Series